“Floydian Slip” songlist #1129

Posted December 4, 2017 by Floydian Slip

  1. Atom Heart Mother (Early version)
    The Early Years: 1965–1972 (2016)
  2. On an Island
    Live Selections from ‘On an Island’ (David Gilmour) (2006)
  3. Pigs on the Wing (Part 2)
    Animals (1977)
  4. Mudmen
    Obscured by Clouds (1972)
  5. House Without Windows (*Floydian Slip Up*)
    Mighty Baby (Mighty Baby) (1969)
  6. Your Possible Pasts
    The Final Cut (1983)

Leave a comment

Your name is required

Your email address is required. It will not be published.

Enter your comment

Posted in Radio show, Songlists | No comments